Your next Stamp New Release

Thanks for stopping by!, I’m so excited to be guest designing this month for Your Next Stamp.

It’s day 3 of previews and I’m featuring the adorable stamp set called Wild birthday.

I started by die cutting the fun new circle dies in this release on a white card panel. On a separate white panel I blended oxide inks in scattered straw, wild honey, and salvaged patina and attached it to the back of my die cut panel. I stamped and coloured the smaller images in the set around my panel.

I added more circle die cuts with bright panels blended in oxide inks behind each one and attached to my card front with foam tape. The characters were added on top of each die cut with foam tape as well. I finished the card with a sentiment added to the bottom.

Be sure to stop by the YNS blog to get all the details on all the giveaways happening during the previews. There is also a fun Instagram hop starting on the 16th where the full release will be revealed and there will prizes available there as well.

Crafty hugs,

Allie

29 thoughts on “Your next Stamp New Release

  1. I already knew I wanted this awesome die – you have used it so wonderfully to showcase it. Your card is simply fun & festive and adorable, too.

    Like

Leave a comment